Stories are meant to be told

2 thoughts on “Stories are meant to be told”

  1. This is beautiful Julia. Wow! It looks like you are really enjoying it there! Totally would love to come and visit! Thanks so much for sharing with all of us. Keep those pictures coming. What a place of difference. good choice you made moving there. Is it possible for me to share a link to this on my Facebook page? I would love for others to have a taste of life over there. Let me know! Loved our short little visit this summer.
    P.S. I’ve been thinking about visiting India. Alicia will be in Africa indefinitely starting in December.
    Excited about your next post,
    Love Sara

    1. Thanks Sara 🙂 For sure share away on your facebook, I don’t mind. If you feel like meeting in India (or Pakistan!) in the near future let me know! I really think you should make good use of that travel bug you have!

Leave a Reply

